kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.12
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
No patch refresh required.

Compile-tested on: octeon, x86/64.
Runtime-tested on: octeon, x86/64.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 81d5430..ff6ba2a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
 LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .108
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .73
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .11
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .12
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.108 = 5a001198625ce9f7b0ef1e4b43e033aea859e1ef3509532412cce8f0375ba51a
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.73 = 558b65c53f6d6c421d897ad4b651e51ba341fe4dd97122ec922e23ebd2c16e2b
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.11 = 7768956a513f1d4eeb49ba6b55c5b131da60f1a698a3b3657718bf23a6b86d0a
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.12 = 6608f7d480efc5c1078888e9344f4e0b0cd9bef0b6541cbdaec7d138e03856af
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))