uhttp: update to latest version
authorAdrian Panella <ianchi74@outlook.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:29:09 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:03:46 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
3fd58e9 2017-08-19 uhttpd: add manifest support
88c0b4b 2017-07-09 file: fix basic auth regression
99957f6 2017-07-02 file: remove unused "auth" member from struct
path_info
c0a569d 2017-07-02 proc: expose HTTP_AUTH_USER and HTTP_AUTH_PASS
ad93be7 2017-07-02 auth: store parsed username and password
fa51d7f 2017-07-02 proc: do not declare empty process variables
a8bf9c0 2017-01-26 uhttpd: Add TCP_FASTOPEN support
e6cfc91 2016-10-25 lua: ensure that PATH_INFO starts with a slash

Signed-off-by: Adrian Panella <ianchi74@outlook.com>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index 3d483b6..a43622a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uhttpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-10-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1628fa4b34aa143187353f81e8001b9a15286bda
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2ac4ba8dc0b349d72174aac9ff693a73a214295a9890fe3d2a8eedcad54d06e3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3fd58e9b6da7d9e1a4710dbeefc2d289baea09fb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=69bba3b04c5e1975b99dee4fc47672ebf5ab282f115249a46be0fe0b961eb34b
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC