uci: bump to git HEAD version
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:40:15 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
5beb95d lua: additionally return name when looking up sections
ff33bb2 lua: support extended section notation

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index 617f7bc..d4718ee 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-12-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=25fd142c8dbed12354f544acbe08b3bf71075e53
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b30a452e3e438c8956a20a1449597bcd59d8c505526db1ebef99596294a6b528
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2018-01-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5beb95da3dbec6db11a6bdfaab7807ee2daf41e6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=123c5d3ed8f86db76ab52584e952c8e870891bca4dab682b753ca384d7d067bf
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=