otrx: drop unused otrx_create_parse_options function
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
It was there in case of adding some "create" command options that should
be parsed before actually creating the output image. It seems we don't
need any at this point so let's drop this function for now.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/utils/otrx/src/otrx.c

index add111a..3b7cf04 100644 (file)
@@ -228,9 +228,6 @@ out:
  * Create
  **************************************************/
 
-static void otrx_create_parse_options(int argc, char **argv) {
-}
-
 static ssize_t otrx_create_append_file(FILE *trx, const char *in_path) {
        FILE *in;
        size_t bytes;
@@ -334,9 +331,6 @@ static int otrx_create(int argc, char **argv) {
        }
        trx_path = argv[2];
 
-       optind = 3;
-       otrx_create_parse_options(argc, argv);
-
        trx = fopen(trx_path, "w+");
        if (!trx) {
                fprintf(stderr, "Couldn't open %s\n", trx_path);