kernel: enable CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS by default
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18
target/linux/generic/config-4.1
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index e8745a0..9185255 100644 (file)
@@ -2727,8 +2727,8 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_64KB is not set
 # CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_8KB is not set
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
-# CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
-CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS=y
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=1
 CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set
index b3d1ca3..bdc4f13 100644 (file)
@@ -2829,8 +2829,8 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_64KB is not set
 # CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_8KB is not set
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
-# CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
-CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS=y
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=1
 CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set
index 73f77a4..d64f19d 100644 (file)
@@ -2800,8 +2800,8 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_8KB is not set
 # CONFIG_PANASONIC_LAPTOP is not set
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
-# CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
-CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS=y
+CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=1
 CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set