kernel: add missing config symbols
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
They were introduced for arm64 in 4.14.20.

Fixes: 88ba41453dbc ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.20")

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 7fca010..01a40d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1529,6 +1529,7 @@ CONFIG_GENERIC_NET_UTILS=y
 # CONFIG_HAMRADIO is not set
 # CONFIG_HAPPYMEAL is not set
 # CONFIG_HARDENED_USERCOPY is not set
+# CONFIG_HARDEN_BRANCH_PREDICTOR is not set
 # CONFIG_HARDLOCKUP_DETECTOR is not set
 # CONFIG_HAVE_AOUT is not set
 CONFIG_HAVE_ARCH_HARDENED_USERCOPY=y
@@ -5003,6 +5004,7 @@ CONFIG_UNIX=y
 CONFIG_UNIX98_PTYS=y
 # CONFIG_UNIXWARE_DISKLABEL is not set
 # CONFIG_UNIX_DIAG is not set
+# CONFIG_UNMAP_KERNEL_AT_EL0 is not set
 # CONFIG_UNUSED_SYMBOLS is not set
 # CONFIG_UPROBES is not set
 # CONFIG_UPROBE_EVENT is not set