ebtables: update to latest git 2018-06-27
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
48cff25 build: drop install -o/-g root
53d7e7a extensions: ebt_string: take action if snprintf discards data

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ebtables/Makefile
package/network/utils/ebtables/patches/100-musl_fix.patch
package/network/utils/ebtables/patches/200-fix-extension-init.patch

index 9afc542..732e9bf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ebtables
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-06
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-27
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/ebtables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=56993546c80576986930f9bae7ae4ba744b1e508 
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0ec27dc8c6de15f5fed1977ca04db554a47891e12814da3742b351f347a51fc6
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=48cff25dfea5b37e16ba5dc6601e98ab140f5f99
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1327cdc3402e5e3056819e4e9b6f9d4a5bfd401f2c4f58447afb2c3c73fc8aac
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
index 3fe5845..f393ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,5 @@
  #define EBTABLES_U_H
 +#define _NETINET_IF_ETHER_H
  #include <netinet/in.h>
+ #include <netinet/ether.h>
  #include <linux/netfilter_bridge/ebtables.h>
- #include <linux/netfilter/x_tables.h>
index 4b202ac..60e2afd 100644 (file)
  }
 --- a/extensions/ebt_string.c
 +++ b/extensions/ebt_string.c
-@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ static struct ebt_u_match string_match =
+@@ -312,7 +312,7 @@ static struct ebt_u_match string_match =
        .extra_ops      = opts,
  };