kernel: deactivate some new network features
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
This deactivates the following options which were introduced between
kernel 4.9 and 4.14 in some kernel packages:
CONFIG_INET_ESP_OFFLOAD
CONFIG_INET6_ESP_OFFLOAD
CONFIG_LWTUNNEL_BPF
CONFIG_NET_9P_XEN

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index e474042..178a00a 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,8 @@ define KernelPackage/ipsec4
        CONFIG_INET_XFRM_MODE_BEET \
        CONFIG_INET_XFRM_MODE_TRANSPORT \
        CONFIG_INET_XFRM_MODE_TUNNEL \
-       CONFIG_INET_XFRM_TUNNEL
+       CONFIG_INET_XFRM_TUNNEL \
+       CONFIG_INET_ESP_OFFLOAD=n
   FILES:=$(foreach mod,$(IPSEC4-m),$(LINUX_DIR)/net/$(mod).ko)
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,32,$(notdir $(IPSEC4-m)))
 endef
@@ -311,7 +312,8 @@ define KernelPackage/ipsec6
        CONFIG_INET6_XFRM_MODE_BEET \
        CONFIG_INET6_XFRM_MODE_TRANSPORT \
        CONFIG_INET6_XFRM_MODE_TUNNEL \
-       CONFIG_INET6_XFRM_TUNNEL
+       CONFIG_INET6_XFRM_TUNNEL \
+       CONFIG_INET6_ESP_OFFLOAD=n
   FILES:=$(foreach mod,$(IPSEC6-m),$(LINUX_DIR)/net/$(mod).ko)
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,32,$(notdir $(IPSEC6-m)))
 endef
@@ -942,6 +944,7 @@ define KernelPackage/mpls
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_MPLS=y \
        CONFIG_LWTUNNEL=y \
+       CONFIG_LWTUNNEL_BPF=n \
        CONFIG_NET_MPLS_GSO=m \
        CONFIG_MPLS_ROUTING=m \
        CONFIG_MPLS_IPTUNNEL=m
@@ -965,6 +968,7 @@ define KernelPackage/9pnet
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_NET_9P \
        CONFIG_NET_9P_DEBUG=n \
+       CONFIG_NET_9P_XEN=n \
        CONFIG_NET_9P_VIRTIO
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/net/9p/9pnet.ko \