lzo: use default Build/Configure rule
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:18:22 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:45:40 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/libs/lzo/Makefile

index 23d7437..8d85e46 100644 (file)
@@ -35,12 +35,9 @@ define Package/liblzo/description
  in real-time. This means it favours speed over compression ratio.
 endef
 
-define Build/Configure
-       $(call Build/Configure/Default, \
-               --enable-shared \
-               --enable-static \
-       )
-endef
+CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
+       --enable-shared \
+       --enable-static \
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)
 MAKE_FLAGS += CFLAGS_O="$(TARGET_CFLAGS)"