ustream-ssl: remove extra DEFAULT_VARIANT from libustream-polarssl
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
Currently both libustream-polarssl and libustream-mbedtls
variants define themselves as the DEFAULT_VARIANT

Remove extra DEFAULT_VARIANT from libustream-polarssl.

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile

index e76fd3b..df52123 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@ define Package/libustream-polarssl
   TITLE += (polarssl)
   DEPENDS += +libpolarssl
   VARIANT:=polarssl
-  DEFAULT_VARIANT:=1
 endef
 
 define Package/libustream-mbedtls