odhcpd: update to git HEAD version (FS#396)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:20:44 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
8df4253 ndp: harden netlink event socket error handling
b02f3e6 ndp: close proc file descriptor also during error handling
8a615ad npd: rework IPv6 relay logic (FS#396)
0129f79 config: restore interface defaults when cleaning interface

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index f7ba723..c0a7cef 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-01
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3317c861984ec22155c04dd77e77abb2ed8bb252
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=515334296df71561e8448b5a909b386f723970f883324ebb1d1892e9834946fc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8df4253ba73246d31f2e65f2004da3f9890c22c5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0