uboot-sunxi: add NanoPi M1 Plus board
authorLuis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:18:38 +0000 (00:18 -0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:20:06 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Luis Araneda <luaraneda@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/Makefile

index c5337c9..57bd67a 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,12 @@ define U-Boot/Lamobo_R1
   BUILD_DEVICES:=sun7i-a20-lamobo-r1
 endef
 
+define U-Boot/nanopi_m1_plus
+  BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
+  NAME:=NanoPi M1 Plus (H3)
+  BUILD_DEVICES:=sun8i-h3-nanopi-m1-plus
+endef
+
 define U-Boot/nanopi_neo
   BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
   NAME:=U-Boot for NanoPi NEO (H3)
@@ -188,6 +194,7 @@ UBOOT_TARGETS := \
        Linksprite_pcDuino \
        Linksprite_pcDuino3 \
        Lamobo_R1 \
+       nanopi_m1_plus \
        nanopi_neo \
        orangepi_r1 \
        orangepi_plus \