Makefile: ensure that BIN_DIR exists for diffconfig
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:51:35 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 17:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
Ensure that BIN_DIR exists when the diffconfig target needs it.
Otherwise 'make diffconfig' fails after 'make clean'

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Makefile

index 3450f7e..b220dfd 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ checksum: FORCE
        $(call sha256sums,$(BIN_DIR))
 
 diffconfig: FORCE
+       mkdir -p $(BIN_DIR)
        $(SCRIPT_DIR)/diffconfig.sh > $(BIN_DIR)/config.seed
 
 prepare: .config $(tools/stamp-install) $(toolchain/stamp-install)