tcpdump: fix tcpdump-mini build on glibc 2.25
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/tcpdump/patches/100-tcpdump_mini.patch

index 26dbe13..618ea08 100644 (file)
@@ -1,15 +1,13 @@
 --- a/Makefile.in
 +++ b/Makefile.in
-@@ -70,6 +70,82 @@ DEPENDENCY_CFLAG = @DEPENDENCY_CFLAG@
-       @rm -f $@
      $(CC) $(FULL_CFLAGS) -c $(srcdir)/$*.c
+@@ -72,6 +72,80 @@ DEPENDENCY_CFLAG = @DEPENDENCY_CFLAG@
CSRC =        setsignal.c tcpdump.c
  
 +ifdef TCPDUMP_MINI
 +
-+CSRC=\
-+      tcpdump.c \
++LIBNETDISSECT_SRC=\
 +      netdissect.c \
-+      setsignal.c \
 +      addrtoname.c \
 +      addrtostr.c \
 +      af.c \
 +
 +else
 +
- CSRC =        setsignal.c tcpdump.c
  LIBNETDISSECT_SRC=\
-@@ -237,12 +313,16 @@ LIBNETDISSECT_SRC=\
+       addrtoname.c \
+       addrtostr.c \
+@@ -237,6 +311,8 @@ LIBNETDISSECT_SRC=\
        strtoaddr.c \
        util-print.c
  
  LOCALSRC = @LOCALSRC@
  GENSRC = version.c
  LIBOBJS = @LIBOBJS@
-+ifndef TCPDUMP_MINI
- LIBNETDISSECT_OBJ=$(LIBNETDISSECT_SRC:.c=.o) ${LOCALSRC:.c=.o} ${LIBOBJS}
- LIBNETDISSECT=libnetdissect.a
-+endif
- SRC = $(CSRC) $(GENSRC) $(LOCALSRC) $(LIBNETDISSECT_SRC)
-@@ -373,10 +453,12 @@ $(PROG): $(OBJ) @V_PCAPDEP@
-       @rm -f $@
-       $(CC) $(FULL_CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) -o $@ $(OBJ) $(LIBS)
-+ifndef TCPDUMP_MINI
- $(LIBNETDISSECT): $(LIBNETDISSECT_OBJ)
-       @rm -f $@
-       $(AR) cr $@ $(LIBNETDISSECT_OBJ)
-       $(RANLIB) $@
-+endif
- datalinks.o: $(srcdir)/missing/datalinks.c
-       $(CC) $(FULL_CFLAGS) -o $@ -c $(srcdir)/missing/datalinks.c
 --- a/addrtoname.c
 +++ b/addrtoname.c
 @@ -566,8 +566,10 @@ linkaddr_string(netdissect_options *ndo,