base-files: suppress uci not found output in login.sh
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
Fix "uci: Entry not found" output if "ttylogin" is not set in
"etc/config/system"

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/base-files/files/usr/libexec/login.sh

index 02ac9c8..3c8bb50 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-[ "$(uci get system.@system[0].ttylogin)" == 1 ] || exec /bin/ash --login
+[ "$(uci -q get system.@system[0].ttylogin)" == 1 ] || exec /bin/ash --login
 
 exec /bin/login