iwinfo: drop references to madwifi
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index d9309eb..00332b0 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl-mini \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl-mimo \
-       CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-madwifi \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
@@ -39,7 +38,7 @@ endef
 
 define Package/libiwinfo/description
   Wireless information library with consistent interface for proprietary Broadcom,
-  madwifi, nl80211 and wext driver interfaces.
+  nl80211 and wext driver interfaces.
 endef
 
 
@@ -76,7 +75,6 @@ IWINFO_BACKENDS := \
        $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl),wl) \
        $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl-mini),wl) \
        $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl-mimo),wl) \
-       $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-madwifi),madwifi) \
        $(if $(CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211),nl80211)
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += \