base-files: fix default procd reload
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 May 2017 18:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
Bug introduced with 6713694.

I did not count on procd handling reload as mentioned
in this doc:
https://wiki.openwrt.org/inbox/procd-init-scripts

```
procd_set_param file /var/etc/your_service.conf # /etc/init.d/your_service reload will restart the daemon if these files have changed
procd_set_param netdev dev # likewise, except if dev's ifindex changes.
procd_set_param data name=value ... # likewise, except if this data changes.
```

The service would be restarted regardless of any of those params.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
package/base-files/files/etc/rc.common

index af7bed4..e80af89 100755 (executable)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ ${INIT_TRACE:+set -x}
                if eval "type reload_service" 2>/dev/null >/dev/null; then
                        reload_service "$@"
                else
-                       restart
+                       start
                fi
        }