kernel: move console loglevel to generic
authorTomasz Maciej Nowak <tomek_n@o2.pl>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 13:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Move CONFIG_CONSOLE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=7 to generic, to make it consistent
across all targets.

Signed-off-by: Tomasz Maciej Nowak <tomek_n@o2.pl>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/x86/config-4.14

index 3c6d6c4..546d689 100644 (file)
@@ -809,6 +809,7 @@ CONFIG_CMDLINE=""
 # CONFIG_COMPILE_TEST is not set
 # CONFIG_CONFIGFS_FS is not set
 # CONFIG_CONNECTOR is not set
+CONFIG_CONSOLE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=7
 CONFIG_CONSTRUCTORS=y
 # CONFIG_CONTEXT_SWITCH_TRACER is not set
 # CONFIG_COPS is not set
index 05af598..1f9bfd7 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ CONFIG_CLONE_BACKWARDS=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK=y
 CONFIG_COMPAT_32=y
 # CONFIG_COMPAT_VDSO is not set
-CONFIG_CONSOLE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=7
 CONFIG_CONSOLE_TRANSLATIONS=y
 # CONFIG_CPU5_WDT is not set
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=y