openvpn: add "extra-certs" option
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0800)
This option is used to specify a file containing PEM certs, to complete the
local certificate chain. Which is quite usefull for "split-CA" setups.

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile
package/network/services/openvpn/files/openvpn.options

index 537a1bf..a1aa196 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
 PKG_VERSION:=2.4.3
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=\
        https://build.openvpn.net/downloads/releases/ \