util-linux: Update to 2.32.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:01:56 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
Update util-linux to 2.32.1
For release notes see https://lwn.net/Articles/759922/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index 73afdca..4cb9e14 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
-PKG_VERSION:=2.32
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.32.1
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.32
-PKG_HASH:=6c7397abc764e32e8159c2e96042874a190303e77adceb4ac5bd502a272a4734
+PKG_HASH:=86e6707a379c7ff5489c218cfaf1e3464b0b95acf7817db0bc5f179e356a67b2
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kernel:util-linux
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0