build: ensure that prereq-build is run before metadata scan from feeds (FS#367)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Fixes ./scripts/feeds update

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/toplevel.mk

index 5e99df8..24e4ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ SUBMAKE:=umask 022; $(SUBMAKE)
 
 ULIMIT_FIX=_limit=`ulimit -n`; [ "$$_limit" = "unlimited" -o "$$_limit" -ge 1024 ] || ulimit -n 1024;
 
-prepare-mk: FORCE ;
+prepare-mk: staging_dir/host/.prereq-build FORCE ;
 
 ifdef SDK
   IGNORE_PACKAGES = linux