kernel: add missing config option for kernel 4.9
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 7248360..b762e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1987,6 +1987,7 @@ CONFIG_KERNEL_MODE_NEON=y
 CONFIG_KERNEL_XZ=y
 CONFIG_KERNFS=y
 # CONFIG_KEXEC is not set
+# CONFIG_KEY_DH_OPERATIONS is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADP5588 is not set
 # CONFIG_KEYBOARD_ADP5589 is not set