armvirt: add kernel config change missing from 0d44f0cb
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/armvirt/config-default

index 46e157c..0cee053 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y
 CONFIG_TICK_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y
 CONFIG_TREE_RCU=y
 CONFIG_UNCOMPRESS_INCLUDE="debug/uncompress.h"
+CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_USE_OF=y
 CONFIG_VECTORS_BASE=0xffff0000
 CONFIG_VFP=y