toolchain/binutils: completely remove 2.28 support
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:33:31 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
Commit 15e963915963cda515311531b182b9e0c52f35a0 removed support for
binutils version 2.28 but did not remove it as selectable item
from Binutils Version; let's remove this leftover as well.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/binutils/Config.in

index df80684..2922dae 100644 (file)
@@ -12,11 +12,6 @@ choice
                bool "Binutils 2.27"
                select BINUTILS_VERSION_2_27
 
-       config BINUTILS_USE_VERSION_2_28
-               depends on !arc
-               bool "Binutils 2.28"
-               select BINUTILS_VERSION_2_28
-
        config BINUTILS_USE_VERSION_2_29_ARC
                depends on arc
                bool "ARC binutils 2.29"