toolchain: gdb: activate on ARM64
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 21:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
gdb supports ARM64 since quite some time now, activate it there like on
other CPU architectures.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
toolchain/Config.in

index 3de2b10..96acf1e 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,6 @@ comment "Debuggers"
 
 config GDB
        bool
-       depends on !(aarch64 || aarch64_be)
        prompt "Build gdb" if TOOLCHAINOPTS
        default y if !EXTERNAL_TOOLCHAIN
        help