uhttpd: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
db86175 lua: honour size argument in recv() function
d3b9560 utils: add uh_htmlescape() helper
8109b95 file: escape strings in HTML output
393b59e proc: expose HTTP Origin header in process environment
796d42b client: flush buffered SSL output when tearing down client ustream

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit b54bef205846e2b30da23c1316c4a9b941c5078d)

package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index 6489163..0872b22 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a235636a2687fafb9c474e4b134a59ff66425c92
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=626392a485e8ab8085bb55d9424b176be9143529db59a820a7de71061a93a007
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=796d42bceed2015bb00309a3bf0f49279b070c19
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b9c79a74a112a5a2551012aa30a072121198f44d308f12948faeb792f0c6410a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC