utils/util-linux: Update to 2.30.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Refresh patch

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile
package/utils/util-linux/patches/003-fix_pkgconfig_files.patch

index aea13ac..bd52bb0 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
-PKG_VERSION:=2.29.2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.30.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.29
-PKG_HASH:=accea4d678209f97f634f40a93b7e9fcad5915d1f4749f6c47bee6bf110fe8e3
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.30
+PKG_HASH:=1be4363a91ac428c9e43fc04dc6d2c66a19ec1e36f1105bd4b481540be13b841
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=    COPYING                                 \
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ endef
 define Package/fdisk
 $(call Package/util-linux/Default)
   TITLE:=manipulate disk partition table
-  DEPENDS:= +libblkid +libsmartcols +libfdisk
+  DEPENDS:= +libblkid +libsmartcols +libfdisk +libncursesw
   SUBMENU=Disc
 endef
 
index 16ba14a..c79813b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
  endif # BUILD_LIBUUID
 --- a/configure.ac
 +++ b/configure.ac
-@@ -2165,18 +2165,23 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
+@@ -2255,18 +2255,23 @@ AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
  #
  AC_CONFIG_FILES([
  Makefile
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
  endif # BUILD_LIBSMARTCOLS
 --- a/libfdisk/Makemodule.am
 +++ b/libfdisk/Makemodule.am
-@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ SUBDIRS += libfdisk/docs
+@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ SUBDIRS += libfdisk/docs
  endif
  
  pkgconfig_DATA += libfdisk/fdisk.pc