mwlwifi: update to the latest version
authorAnsuel Smith <ansuelsmth@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ansuel Smith <ansuelsmth@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 68aa568..40adff1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.2.0-20170110
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0.git-2017-05-26
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ccdfdac28f7666474745b1f46f0769f3a2879b5f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a903d87cbd252019d2dee84ca331e3c865be611e989301aadaaee86ca4ce2435
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2d4b9bcd6c82043284fc83a3b4c92d93db39a9c1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b6cb4fc24cb139aa826d0a3fda51d8e2569f8abd1d97364b915de83e8f8691a9
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1