fstools: update to latest master branch
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
e243683 libfstools: move mount points when switching to JFFS2
3782b59 libfstools: add "const" to char pointer arguments in mount_move()
79721f0 libfstools: fix foreachdir() to pass dir with a trailing slash

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index fe4530a..494f90d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d239815bb048041ec0d48cba273573d148ad7a9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=28b7e9f6b8ba4ad3dcab44daa629df412af103bf31448177cffb0d176f0aacf1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e24368361db166cf369a19cea773bd54f9d854b1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8b483e752578683224245a6d77b3d7172b7cf7a8c3b959e21c47ff18aefc2464
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0