tools: make-ext4fs: remove LEDE_GIT references
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
Change the make-ext4fs Makefile to use the common PROJECT_GIT
variable instead.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/make-ext4fs/Makefile

index a886dc0..f140101 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=make-ext4fs
 
-PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/make_ext4fs.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/make_ext4fs.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-08-14
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=484903e4332be6c317f531b008cb2a841a18c506