busybox: fix IPv6 dependency
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
Commit 9f0cb135dd made BUSYBOX_CONFIG_FEATURE_IPV6 dependant on IPV6 but
did not make its default value BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_IPV6 dependant
on IPV6. BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_IPV6 will have as default value y if
IPV6 is enabled otherwise n.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Config-defaults.in
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index d6c1821..cd27a89 100644 (file)
@@ -2124,7 +2124,8 @@ config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_WATCHDOG
        default n
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_IPV6
        bool
-       default y
+       default y if IPV6
+       default n
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_UNIX_LOCAL
        bool
        default n
index 6a761b4..62af99d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
 PKG_VERSION:=1.29.3
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2