odhcp6c: Upstep to latest version
authorHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Following fixes are included in the latest version:
    -Script is launched with incorrect action
    -Possible buffer overflows
    -Lots of minor bugfixes

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 0b38be9..0dc771d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-09-04
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-30
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dc186d6d2b0dd4ad23ca5fc69c00e81f796ff6d9
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7533a6243dc3ac5a747cf6ccbc4d0539dafd3e07
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0