odhcpd: bump to git HEAD (detect broken hostnames)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
881f66b odhcpd: detect broken hostnames
3e17fd9 config: fix odhcpd_attrs array size

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index fa87314..25a3cf5 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.10
+PKG_VERSION:=1.11
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=44cce3169a961727b1f046b786e7995ffb26a957
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f068ddad6e4c630a5baf7369a6deaebd1ec3f7e5c0aa4826496451da425e40dc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=881f66b0c2526bff6a2a51b30d314c512df813b4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b339004f83974ea6fa7ef04f3a815644f832c2d24d186faddbeb5ea20c908a1e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0