mbedtls: re-enable CFB support
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
It is safe and required by some software, e.g. shadowsocks

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/mbedtls/patches/200-config.patch

index cea2a04..96d7c15 100644 (file)
@@ -9,15 +9,6 @@
  
  /* \} name SECTION: System support */
  
-@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@
-  *
-  * Enable Cipher Feedback mode (CFB) for symmetric ciphers.
-  */
--#define MBEDTLS_CIPHER_MODE_CFB
-+//#define MBEDTLS_CIPHER_MODE_CFB
- /**
-  * \def MBEDTLS_CIPHER_MODE_CTR
 @@ -441,17 +441,17 @@
   *
   * Comment macros to disable the curve and functions for it