wireguard: bump to 0.0.20180718
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:36:33 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
80b41cd version: bump snapshot
fe5f0f6 recieve: disable NAPI busy polling
e863f40 device: destroy workqueue before freeing queue
81a2e7e wg-quick: allow link local default gateway
95951af receive: use gro call instead of plain call
d9501f1 receive: account for zero or negative budget
e80799b tools: only error on wg show if all interfaces failk

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
[Added commit log to commit description]
Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit 57b808ec88315db6743b3159a04dbb16097597ea)

package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 90ecae3..9965002 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180708
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180718
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=5e38d554f7d1e3a64e3a5319ca1a3b790c84ed89c896586c490a93ac1f953a91
+PKG_HASH:=083c093a6948c8d38f92e7ea5533f9ff926019f24dc2612ea974851ed3e24705
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING