kernel: add test MTD driver package
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
Allows to test MTD driver using RAM

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 33bd59e..12e05df 100644 (file)
@@ -620,6 +620,22 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,mtdoops))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/mtdram
+  SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Test MTD driver using RAM
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM \
+    CONFIG_MTDRAM_TOTAL_SIZE=4096 \
+    CONFIG_MTDRAM_ERASE_SIZE=128
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mtd/devices/mtdram.ko
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/mtdram/description
+  Test MTD driver using RAM
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,mtdram))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/serial-8250
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=8250 UARTs