vti: add empty install rules for vtiv4 & vtiv6
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
Same as for grev4 & grev6

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
package/network/config/vti/Makefile

index 7cf0ee9..bda2a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,14 @@ define Package/vti/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/vti.sh $(1)/lib/netifd/proto/vti.sh
 endef
 
+define Package/vtiv4/install
+       :
+endef
+
+define Package/vtiv6/install
+       :
+endef
+
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,vti))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,vtiv4))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,vtiv6))