ramips: rt305x: remove unnecessary mediatek,portmap
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
"#mediatek,portmap" is not a valid property name.

If mediatek,portmap equals 0x0, then the esw driver ditches it and uses
the default value, 0x3f.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit f87281b2956110f10af9eb23fc6d327dfde7ab42)

target/linux/ramips/dts/MR-102N.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZL5900V2.dts

index ffb76e3..e290bd6 100644 (file)
 
 &esw {
        status = "okay";
-       #mediatek,portmap = <0x3e>;
        mediatek,portmap = <0x2f>;
 };
 
index d5d0ca3..a59bb23 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,6 @@
 };
 
 &esw {
-       mediatek,portmap = <0>;
        mediatek,portdisable = <0x2f>;
 };