tools/cmake: bump to 3.5.2
authorSyrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 13 May 2016 15:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Syrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index 3cbc09e..da62f70 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.5.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.5.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.5/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=ca051f4a66375c89d1a524e726da0296
+PKG_MD5SUM:=701386a1b5ec95f8d1075ecf96383e02
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1