config: fix ARM64 dependency check
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 21:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
The ARM64 CPUs use aarch64 config symbol, fix the depends lines.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
config/Config-kernel.in

index 15bc483..0cbe5e8 100644 (file)
@@ -50,12 +50,12 @@ config KERNEL_MIPS_FPU_EMULATOR
 config KERNEL_ARM_PMU
        bool
        default n
-       depends on (arm || arm64)
+       depends on (arm || aarch64)
 
 config KERNEL_PERF_EVENTS
        bool "Compile the kernel with performance events and counters"
        default n
-       select KERNEL_ARM_PMU if (arm || arm64)
+       select KERNEL_ARM_PMU if (arm || aarch64)
 
 config KERNEL_PROFILING
        bool "Compile the kernel with profiling enabled"