kernel: add missing tracing related config symbols for linux 4.9
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 9deac11..2bf546a 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ CONFIG_ARCH_MMAP_RND_COMPAT_BITS_MIN=8
 # CONFIG_ARM_BIG_LITTLE_CPUFREQ is not set
 # CONFIG_ARM_CCI is not set
 # CONFIG_ARM_CCI400_PMU is not set
-# CONFIG_ARM_CCI500_PMU is not set
+# CONFIG_ARM_CCI5xx_PMU is not set
 # CONFIG_ARM_CCN is not set
 # CONFIG_ARM_CPUIDLE is not set
 CONFIG_ARM_CPU_TOPOLOGY=y
@@ -629,6 +629,7 @@ CONFIG_BUILDTIME_EXTABLE_SORT=y
 # CONFIG_BUILD_BIN2C is not set
 # CONFIG_C2PORT is not set
 # CONFIG_CADENCE_WATCHDOG is not set
+CONFIG_CACHE_L2X0_PMU=y
 # CONFIG_CAIF is not set
 # CONFIG_CAN is not set
 # CONFIG_CAN_BCM is not set
@@ -950,6 +951,7 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL=y
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_NX_TEST is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_OBJECTS is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_PAGEALLOC is not set
+# CONFIG_DEBUG_PAGE_REF is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_PERF_USE_VMALLOC is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_PER_CPU_MAPS is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_PINCTRL is not set
@@ -1518,6 +1520,7 @@ CONFIG_HPET_MMAP_DEFAULT=y
 # CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE is not set
 # CONFIG_HVC_DCC is not set
 # CONFIG_HVC_UDBG is not set
+# CONFIG_HWLAT_TRACER is not set
 # CONFIG_HWMON is not set
 # CONFIG_HWMON_DEBUG_CHIP is not set
 # CONFIG_HWMON_VID is not set