lantiq: fix unaligned access in xrx200_poll_rx()
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/linux/lantiq/patches-4.4/0025-NET-MIPS-lantiq-adds-xrx200-net.patch

index 4e60f30..acaadba 100644 (file)
@@ -1190,8 +1190,8 @@ Subject: [PATCH 25/36] NET: MIPS: lantiq: adds xrx200-net
 +              if ((desc->ctl & (LTQ_DMA_OWN | LTQ_DMA_C)) == LTQ_DMA_C) {
 +#ifdef SW_ROUTING
 +                      struct sk_buff *skb = ch->skb[ch->dma.desc];
-+                      u32 *special_tag = (u32*)skb->data;
-+                      int port = (special_tag[1] >> SPPID_SHIFT) & SPPID_MASK;
++                      u8 *special_tag = (u8*)skb->data;
++                      int port = (special_tag[7] >> SPPID_SHIFT) & SPPID_MASK;
 +                      xrx200_hw_receive(ch, priv->hw->port_map[port]);
 +#else
 +                      xrx200_hw_receive(ch, 0);