lantiq: ltq-ptm: fix ADSL showtime handler
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:20:45 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commit 2d6c7c2526b6 introduced a reference to g_xdata_addr which isn't
defined in that context. Use xdata_addr here instead.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-ptm/src/ifxmips_ptm_adsl.c

index 4ce2e90..b3803f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1519,7 +1519,7 @@ static int ifx_ptm_init(void)
     port_cell.port_num = 1;
     ifx_mei_atm_showtime_check(&g_showtime, &port_cell, &xdata_addr);
     if ( g_showtime ) {
-       ptm_showtime_enter(&port_cell, &g_xdata_addr);
+       ptm_showtime_enter(&port_cell, &xdata_addr);
     }
 
     ifx_mei_atm_showtime_enter = ptm_showtime_enter;