lantiq: disable VMMC_COEF for non FALCON device
authordpeddi <eddi@dpeddi.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Eddi De Pieri <eddi@depieri.net>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-vmmc/Config.in

index b8ab6a4..5f412c2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ choice
 endchoice
 
 choice
-       depends on PACKAGE_kmod-ltq-vmmc
+       depends on (PACKAGE_kmod-ltq-vmmc && VOICE_VMMC_WITH_DEVICE_FALCON)
        prompt "FXS coefficients"
        default LTQ_VOICE_CPE_VMMC_COEF_FALCON_ETSI
        help