otrx: bump buffer size in otrx_create_append_file
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Usually this function is called for appending some small files only
(like fs marks) but let's just make it more generic and capable of
handling bigger files easily. Increasing buffer to 1 KiB shouldn't hurt.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/utils/otrx/src/otrx.c

index 3b7cf04..0d99cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ static ssize_t otrx_create_append_file(FILE *trx, const char *in_path) {
        FILE *in;
        size_t bytes;
        ssize_t length = 0;
-       uint8_t buf[128];
+       uint8_t buf[1024];
 
        in = fopen(in_path, "r");
        if (!in) {