lantiq: fix typo in new image generation
authorBen Mulvihill <ben.mulvihill@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
Fix typo in commit a6f7536a73c93794812d5e810fb41c3d0ff1fb27
(new image generation)

Signed-off-by: Ben Mulvihill <ben.mulvihill@gmail.com>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index e75d634..ff29b2a 100644 (file)
@@ -468,7 +468,7 @@ define LegacyDevice/BTHOMEHUBV3A
        kmod-ath9k wpad-mini \
        swconfig uboot-envtools
 endef
-LEGACY_DEVICES += BTHOMEHUBV3AB
+LEGACY_DEVICES += BTHOMEHUBV3A
 
 Image/BuildKernel/Profile/DGN3500=$(call Image/BuildKernel/Template,DGN3500)
 Image/Build/Profile/DGN3500=$(call Image/BuildDGN3500/$(1),$(1),DGN3500)