scripts/diffconfig.sh: fix output if TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS is set
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
diffconfig show packages selected as dependencies of
TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS as individual selected.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
scripts/diffconfig.sh

index bdaf1a1..5f9fec5 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ grep '^CONFIG_ALL_NONSHARED=y' .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
 grep '^CONFIG_DEVEL=y' .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
 grep '^CONFIG_TOOLCHAINOPTS=y' .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
 grep '^CONFIG_BUSYBOX_CUSTOM=y' .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
+grep '^CONFIG_TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS=y' .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
 ./scripts/config/conf --defconfig=tmp/.diffconfig.head -w tmp/.diffconfig.stage1 Config.in >/dev/null
 ./scripts/kconfig.pl '>+' tmp/.diffconfig.stage1 .config >> tmp/.diffconfig.head
 ./scripts/config/conf --defconfig=tmp/.diffconfig.head -w tmp/.diffconfig.stage2 Config.in >/dev/null