uboot-lantiq: Support newer versions of the PEF7071 ethernet
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 31 May 2017 06:41:16 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
This fix is taken from uboot-lantiq v2014.07 (Daniel Schwierzeck)

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
package/boot/uboot-lantiq/patches/0014-MIPS-add-support-for-Lantiq-XWAY-SoCs.patch

index 08133bb..8f35576 100644 (file)
@@ -7257,7 +7257,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
 +static struct phy_driver pef7071_driver = {
 +      .name = "Lantiq XWAY PEF7071",
 +      .uid = 0xd565a400,
-+      .mask = 0xFFFFFFFF,
++      .mask = 0xFFFFFFF8,
 +      .features = PHY_GBIT_FEATURES,
 +      .config = ltq_phy_config,
 +      .startup = ltq_phy_startup,